Registered with Government of India under Indian Trusts Act. Also registered under:
(a) Sections 12 A & 80 G of Income-tax Act and
(b) Foreign Contribution Regulation Act.

line decor
   HOME  ::  
line decor



August 4, 2009 (New Delhi): Of the thirty-five ZFI sponsored candidates (i.e. 'ZFI Fellows') who took the Civil Services Prelims Examination held in May 2009, seventeen have qualified for the mains.

ZFI's success rate for this impressive achievement is 49% of all sponsored candidates, which is far higher than the national average of 2.5%.

The ZFI sponsored candidates are as follows:

1. Ms. Zoha Abbas (UP)

2. Aju Johns (Kerela)

3. Mohammad Azam (UP)

4. Majid Khan (UP)

5. Sobhan George Abraham (Kerela)

6. Shah Faisel (J&K)

7. Nishat Anjum (BIhar)

8. Mohsin Akhtar (Jharkhand)

9. Arshad Ahmad Khan (J&K)

10. Mohd. Saif C. Z. (Kerela)

11. Intakhab Alam (Bihar)

12. Firoj Khan (Manipur)

13. Syed Azhar Imam (Bihar)

14. Fawas Shameem T. K. (Kerela)

15. Saidalavi V. P. (Kerela)

16. Shahid Alam (Jharkhand)

17. Abdaul Salam M. (Kerela)


More detail on the 'ZFI Fellowship' is available by clicking here >